Nelson   |   Christchurch   |   Timaru   |   Dunedin   |   0800 688 11 44

THE INDEPENDENT FORKLIFT COMPANY

Our company is committed to providing the highest service possible and this commitment is on the back of our service vehicles for the market to see:

“Raising expectations….. exceeding promises by delivering outstanding service to customers, suppliers & our company”

We are South Island wide with sites in Nelson/West Coast, Christchurch, Timaru and Dunedin providing sales and service throughout the island as well as extensive services to larger nationwide clients.

Our sales and servicing team are backed up by our strong admin team and internal parts department where we source both original equipment parts and after-market parts whilst never compromising on quality.

Through our long association with our clients in providing solutions for its forklifts needs including purchases, disposal, preventative & hard maintenance, we have developed a great understanding over the years of their needs.

By having an independent voice in the marketplace we are able to provide MHE solutions that meets your needs rather than being limited to one or two brands. Should you have any questions or require further information we would be only too pleased to assist.

Directors

Todd Kraiger

General Manager

M: 021 228 0011
E: todd@iforklift.co.nz

Richard Corliss

Financial Controller

M: 0274 674 331
E: richard@iforklift.co.nz

Mervyn Dore

Sales Manager

M: 027 242 5171
E: merv@iforklift.co.nz

Key Staff

Diane Kraiger

Administration Manager

M: 027 355 4578
E: diane@iforklift.co.nz

Andrew Ledwith

Service Manager

M: 0274302776
E: andy@iforklift.co.nz

Alan Martin

Parts Manager

M: 027 530 0290
E: alan@iforklift.co.nz

Graham Wyllie

Rental Manager

M: 027 255 5747
E: graham@iforklift.co.nz

Jamie TeRangi

Sales & Customer Support

M: 0274770457
E: jamie@iforklift.co.nz

Glen Kirkwood

Training & Technical Support

M: 0273881191
E: glenk@iforklift.co.nz

Independent Forklift Company

© Independent Forklift Company, Christchurch 2021

Independent Forklifts